Skip navigation

I think blogging is a lot more resourceful than going to the library. You can find a lot more on the subject than if you were to go to the library. Now day more people are trying to make it there job instead of a hobby. I ‘ do it though I don’t have much patient and it can take awhile to get a successful blog going. You also have to research the subject and after you do all that you must make your blog page known. Making your blog known can take forever and like I said I don’t have any patients but its good for the people that can cause I’d rather read them.

Source:

http://www.quickonlinetips.com/archives/2009/02/long-term-successful-blogging/

http://pauldrasmussen.blogspot.com/2009/02/blogging-hints-for-small-business.html

2 Comments

  1. I agree in our society blogging is proving to be more useful then ever!! I think depending on how you grab everyone’s attention you can make a nice comfortable income on a blog!!

    • jmkellxr
    • Posted February 20, 2009 at 6:06 pm
    • Permalink

    They have programs that can add friends to your myspace and facebook, (thats how musicians have so many friends) im sure there are programs out there to get your blog out there as well.


Leave a comment